• Chasseuse de la nuit (tome 1)

    Chasseuse de la nuit : Au bord de la tombe de Jeaniene Frost

     

    [Livre n°46] Chasseuse de la nuit (tome 1) 

     

     

     

     

     

    Livre lu en ebook

    Nombre de pages : 504 pages

     

    - Ma note : 9.5/10 -

     

     

     

     

     

     

    - Résumé -

    Catherine Crawfield est à moitié vampire !

    Elle passe son temps à tuer des vampires et des démons en espérant tomber un jour sur son père qui détruit la vie de sa mère. Jusqu'au jour où elle est enlevée par Bones, un vampire chasseur de prime qui va lui prouver que tous les vampires ne sont pas mauvais.

    Il accepte en effet de l'aider à retrouver son père si elle s'entraîne avec lui et l'accompagne. Très étonnée de ne pas lui servir de dîner, Cat apprend à accepter son statut de demi-vampire et doit choisir rapidement un camp lorsque Bones et elle sont poursuivis par une bande de tueurs.

     

     

    - Mon Avis -

    OMG! C'est un premier tome de saga comme je les aime !

     

    Dès le début du roman, on découvre Cat dans un bar à la recherche d'un vampire afin de le tuer. C'est ça son passe temps ! Pourquoi ? Parce qu'elle hait son père qui a violé sa mère et l'a engendré elle, un demi-vampire. La haine de sa mère envers les vampires a été une sorte d'éducation pour elle et depuis qu'elle a seize ans, elle les traque sans relâche... jusqu'à ce qu'elle rencontre Bones qui l'a enlevée afin de lui poser quelques questions...

     

    Du côté des personnages, on a Cat, dite "Chaton" par son accolyte et associé est une jeune femme qui se sert de son potentiel sensuel et de son sang pour attire des vampires que Bones veut interroger vis à vis d'une affaire qui fait beaucoup dégâts chez les humains. J'ai beaucoup aimé ce personnage mais son côté prude est vraiment "trop". Dès que le thème du sexe est abordé, elle rougit, a des bouffées de chaleur, etc. Néanmoins, une fois quelle se décoince, je peux vous dire qu'on a du mal à la lâcher...

    Après Cat, on fait la rencontre de Bones... Ah Bones ... Bones est en vampire chasseur de prime. Comme tous les vampires, Bones est beau, fort, etc. Il est très protecteur vis à vis de Cat et on découvre pourquoi petit à petit... Ses répliques sont cinglantes et l'ont fait beaucoup rire pour la plupart...

    Il y a beaucoup d'autres personnages dans ce roman mais leur passage est considéré comme "éclair" pour moi donc je ne parlerais que de la mère de Cat que je n'ai pas du tout apprécié ! Toute ce qu'il s'est passé dans son passé est on ne peut plus horrible, mais ce qu'elle fait endurer aux autres l'est encore plus et pour ça, je ne l'apprécie pas du tout...

     

    En résumé, vous l'aurez compris (au moins au vu de la note), ce livre est un coup de coeur ! Je sens que je vais enchaîner assez vite avec la suite . Surtout que la fin n'est pas du tout ce que j'attendais... Ça ne peut pas se passer comme ça  !

     

    [Livre n°46] Chasseuse de la nuit (tome 1)

     

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Ce livre a été lu dans le cadre du challenge "1 mois = 1000 pages" de Mars 2013

    Intuitions (tome 2) de Rachel Ward

     

    Ce livre a été lu dans le cadre du "Baby-Challenge Bit-Lit 2013"

    [Livre n°26] Kara Gillian (tome 1)

     

    Ce livre a été lu dans le cadre du challenge "ABC 2013"

     [Livre n°36] Femmes de l'Autremonde (tome 1)

     

    Ce livre a été lu dans le cadre du "Big Challenge 2013"

    [Livre n°46] Chasseuse de la nuit (tome 1)

     

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    - Autres tomes de cette saga -

    Celui-ci est le tome n°1

    T.2 Un pied dans la tombe

    T.3 Froid comme une tombe

    T.4 Creuser sa tombe

    T.5 Réunis dans la tombe

    T.6 D'outre tombe

     

    - Autres sagas de cette auteure -

    Saga Le Monde de la Chasseuse de la nuit

    Saga Le Prince des ténèbres

     

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Avis de mes partenaires de lecture : Audrey ♣ Caroline


    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Book-worm
    Mardi 12 Mars 2013 à 15:59

    Lien oki :)

    2
    Jeudi 7 Décembre 2023 à 19:38
    Hi Dear, are you in fact visiting this web site on a regulazr basis, if so afterward you will definitely obtain pleasant know-how.
    3
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 11:47
    Link exchange is nthing else but it is just placing the other person's blog link on your page at proper plae and other person will also do similar in favor of you.
    4
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 22:46
    Its like yoou read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you coul do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. An eexcellent read. I'll definitely be back.
    5
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 14:53
    This website really has all of the info I wanted about this subject and didn't know whoo to ask.
    6
    Jeudi 18 Janvier à 18:50
    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my appple ipad and tested to see if it can surviv a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is nnow destroyed and sshe has 83 views. I now this is totally offf topic but I had too share it with someone!
    7
    Mardi 6 Février à 17:54
    I got this web site from my friend who shared with me regarding this website and now this time Iam visiting this web page and reading very informative articles at this time.
    8
    Mercredi 7 Février à 18:42
    My partner andd I stumbled over here different web address and thought I should chck things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to looking over your web page again.
    9
    Vendredi 9 Février à 15:07
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write a little comment to support you.
    10
    Vendredi 16 Février à 12:49
    you're truly a excellent webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. yoou have performed a mwgnificent task in this topic!
    11
    Lundi 19 Février à 03:10
    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.
    12
    Lundi 19 Février à 13:39
    Hi! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding work!
    13
    Mardi 20 Février à 02:21
    I'm amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that's both equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you've hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this during my hunt for something regarding this.
    14
    Mardi 20 Février à 15:35
    I think the admin of this website is actually working hard in support of his web site, as here every stuff is quality based stuff.
    15
    Mercredi 21 Février à 18:29
    I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!
    16
    Jeudi 22 Février à 12:52
    I have read so many content on the topic of the blogger lovers except this article is truly a fastidious post, keep it up.
    17
    Samedi 24 Février à 02:31
    Thanks for some other great article. The place else may just anybody get that type of info in such an ideal manner of writing? I've a presentation next week, and I'm on the search for such info.
    18
    Dimanche 25 Février à 03:02
    Wow, superb blog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you make blogging look easy. The full glance of your web site is great, as smartly as the content material!
    19
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 13:06
    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thanks a lot!
    20
    Samedi 2 Mars à 19:56
    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the image of a user in his/her brain that how a user can know it. So that's why this paragraph is outstdanding. Thanks!
    21
    Mardi 5 Mars à 21:08
    You should be a part of a contest for one of the greatest sites on the net. I'm going to highly recommend this site!
    22
    Jeudi 7 Mars à 06:07
    Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My website discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you're interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!
    23
    Jeudi 7 Mars à 17:24
    First off I want to say superb blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I've had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Appreciate it!
    24
    Mardi 12 Mars à 20:37
    Hi colleagues, its wonderful piece of writing about cultureand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.
    25
    Jeudi 14 Mars à 06:57
    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.
    26
    Samedi 16 Mars à 22:41
    This paragraph provides clear idea designed for the new viewers of blogging, that truly how to do blogging and site-building.
    27
    Mardi 19 Mars à 19:37
    Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I've truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I am hoping you write once more very soon!
    28
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 05:15
    Ahaa, its good dialogue on the topic of this post at this place at this weblog, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.
    29
    Luz
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 18:02
    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. However think of if you added some great photos or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this site could definitely be one of the very best in its field. Wonderful blog!
    30
    Jeudi 28 Mars à 10:09
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Cheers
    31
    Lundi 1er Avril à 17:56
    Hola! I've been following your website for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :